2020 Brownlow Predictor: Who Wins? | Plus Your Brownlow Odds

Brownlow Medal history and past winners. The Brownlow Medal is the highest individual honour awarded in the Australian Football League (AFL). The medal is awarded to the “best and fairest” player in the competition, and is one of the highlights of AFL Grand Final week. You can see the leaderboard below, which can be sorted by team if you prefer. Plus, underneath the Brownlow Predictor is the allocated votes for every game. You can expect the votes to be up to date Monday each week. For our betting preview for this year’s Brownlow Medal, head here. AFL betting is available at both Australian bookmakers and International betting sites, although the amount of markets can vary greatly. Brownlow Medal betting is one of the favourite markets at most bookies, with the night a long-winded black tie affair held on the Monday before the Grand Final. The most controversial Brownlow Medal in the game's history now sits in a drawer in Gillon McLachlan's office, with Jobe Watson having delivered his 2012 Brownlow back to the AFL. Tips for betting on the Brownlow Medal. While there is no surefire way to pick the winner of the Brownlow Medal, there are certainly plenty factors to consider when trying to find the perfect bet. 2012 Jobe Watson, Essendon, 30 votes 2013 Gary Ablett Jr, Gold Coast, 28 votes 2014 Matthew Priddis, West Coast, 26 votes 2015 Nathan Fyfe

[index] [14685] [5378] [15161] [1192] [9998] [10935] [760] [4575] [8429] [4423]